CNYSHP supports the mission health-system pharmacists across the Central New York region.

Our Leadership Team (click on each individual’s name for a complete biography):

  • President: Luke Probst, PharmD, BCPS – Executive Director of Pharmacy, Upstate University Hospital
  • Immediate Past President: Peter J. Aiello, PharmD, BCPS – Clinical Pharmacist, Upstate University Hospital
  • President-Elect: To be announced
  • Secretary: Jenna Fancher, PharmD, BCPS – Clinical Pharmacist, Upstate University Hospital
  • Industry Liaison: Christie Rahme, PharmD – PGY-1 Residency Director, St. Joseph’s Health
  • Treasurers: Bernie Delello, RPh, FNYSCHP – Director of Pharmacy, St. Joseph’s Health and Bruce Stalder, RPh – Associate Director of Pharmacy Operations, Upstate University Hospital
  • Pharmacy Directors:
    • Bernie Delello, RPh, FNYSCHP – St. Joseph’s Health
    • Luke Probst, PharmD, BCPS – Upstate University Health System
    • Brian Dodge, PharmD – Oneida Healthcare
  • Pharmacists:
    • Kathy Laparne, PharmD – Manager, Pharmacy Operations, St. Joseph’s Health
    • Matt Taranto, PharmD – Clinical Pharmacist, St. Joseph’s Health
    • Nicole Delello, PharmD – Clinical/Staff Pharmacist, St. Joseph’s Health
    • Ryan Dempsey, PharmD – Clinical/Staff Pharmacist, Crouse Health
    • Erin Beitz, PharmD – Clinical Pharmacist, Upstate University Hospital

Interested in becoming a part of the Board of Directors?  Email Peter Aiello.

We could not provide the services that we do without the help of the individuals listed above.  If you have questions about membership, our activities, or suggestions about how we can better serve you, do not hesitate to reach out to any of the board members.